Telephone switchboard operators in WW, 1957 (2)

 

Stage Queensland Office

Executive Officer -  Suzan Williams (Tues & Thurs)
ph  (07) 3315 6605 or 0413 929 417
suzan@stagequeensland.com.au

Accounts - Helen Lake
ph  0402 586 936
accounts@stagequeensland.com.au
PO Box 625, Moffat Beach, QLD 4551

Communications - Liz Grimmett
ph  0439 885 676
liz@stagequeensland.com.au

Executive Committee

President - Stephen Foster
07 4032 6612
s.foster@cairns.qld.gov.au

Vice President - John Webb
07 4924 5601
john.webb@rrc.qld.gov.au

Secretary - Kerry Saul
07 4698 9902
kerry@empiretheatre.com.au

Treasurer - Geoffrey Ko
geoffrey.ko@qpac.com.au

Chair, Box Office Marketing Network (BOMNet) Sub-Committee - Kat Robinson
07 4924 5618
katie.robinson@rrc.qld.gov.au