Telephone switchboard operators in WW, 1957 (2)

Sign up to our enews or contact Stage Queensland personnel below.

 .

Stage Queensland Office

Executive Officer -  Suzan Williams 
ph  0413 929 417
suzan@stagequeensland.com.au

Accounts - Helen Lake
ph  0402 586 936
accounts@stagequeensland.com.au
PO Box 625, Moffat Beach, QLD 4551

Communications - Liz Grimmett
ph  0439 885 676
liz@stagequeensland.com.au

 .

Executive Committee

President - Stephen Foster
07 4032 6612
s.foster@cairns.qld.gov.au

Vice President - Rod Ainsworth
07 4130 4100
rod.ainsworth@bundaberg.qld.gov.au

Secretary - John Webb
07 4924 5601
john.webb@rrc.qld.gov.au

Treasurer - Zane Trow
07 3829 8131
zane.trow@redland.qld.gov.au

Chair, Box Office Marketing Network (BOMNet) Sub-Committee - Kat Robinson
07 4924 5618
katie.robinson@rrc.qld.gov.au

Chair, Technical Managers' Sub-Committee - Jon Driver
07 4032 6600
j.driver@cairns.qld.gov.au